Club Days

Racing UK members can enjoy FREE tickets to over 37 race days at our courses every year, with an exclusive Racing UK VIP suite (limited availability) serving complimentary tea and coffee, plus a pre-race tipster talk.

All you need to do is request an e-ticket and bring it along with your Racing UK members badge to enjoy a days racing on us. If you’ve lost your membership badge then please Contact Us to arrange for a new one to be sent out.

Please note that in order to receive your e-ticket by email you need to have a valid email address assigned to the email field within your Racing UK account. Login and Click here to check your account details. Please Contact Us to add or update your email address.

Alternatively you will be able to print your e-ticket directly from the website within 5 days of each Club Day.

Pubs & Clubs, please apply for Club Days by clicking here. Pubs & Clubs customers who havent yet received their 2018 Metal Badge please call 08448 244 244

Upcoming Club Days

Beverley Club Day
Thursday 16 August
Closed
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock Enclosure tickets per Racing UK Member

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 10 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 11 August
Thirsk Club Day
Monday 20 August
Closed
Tickets

Up to tow free Premier Enclosure tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 14 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Wednesday 15 August
Carlisle Club Day
Wednesday 22 August
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 16 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 17 August
Catterick Club Day
Tuesday 11 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 5 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 6 September
Ayr Club Day - Ayr Gold Cup Opening Day
Thursday 20 September
Tickets

Up to two free Club Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 14 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 15 September
Warwick Club Day
Tuesday 25 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 19 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 20 September
Goodwood Club Day
Wednesday 26 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 20 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 21 September
Loading...
This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture. Click to Exit.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.