Bitmap

Club Days

Racing UK members can enjoy FREE tickets to over 37 race days at our courses every year, with an exclusive Racing UK VIP suite (limited availability) serving complimentary tea and coffee, plus a pre-race tipster talk.

All you need to do is request an e-ticket and bring it along with your Racing UK members badge to enjoy a days racing on us. If you’ve lost your membership badge then please Contact Us to arrange for a new one to be sent out.

Please note that in order to receive your e-ticket by email you need to have a valid email address assigned to the email field within your Racing UK account. Login and Click here to check your account details. Please Contact Us to add or update your email address.

Alternatively you will be able to print your e-ticket directly from the website within 5 days of each Club Day.

Virgin Media customers need to apply by clicking here.

Commercial customers (pubs and clubs) need to apply by clicking here.

Upcoming Club Days

York Club Day
Friday 13 October
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Saturday 7 October
E-tickets Mailed Out: Monday 9 October
Newmarket Club Day
Friday 13 October
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Saturday 7 October
E-tickets Mailed Out: Monday 9 October
Pontefract Club Day
Monday 23 October
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 17 October
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 19 October
Taunton Club Day
Wednesday 1 November
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 26 October
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 28 October
Musselburgh Club Day
Wednesday 8 November
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 2 November
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 4 November
Newbury Club Day
Thursday 9 November
Tickets

Up to two free Premier Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 3 November
E-tickets Mailed Out: Sunday 5 November
Wincanton Club Day
Thursday 23 November
Tickets

Up to two free Premier Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 17 November
E-tickets Mailed Out: Sunday 19 November
Wetherby Club Day
Wednesday 29 November
Tickets

Up to two free Paddock Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 23 November
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 25 November
Ludlow Club Day
Wednesday 6 December
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 30 November
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 2 December
Market Rasen Club Day
Thursday 7 December
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 1 December
E-tickets Mailed Out: Sunday 3 December
Aintree Club Day
Saturday 9 December
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Sunday 3 December
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 5 December
Loading...
This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture