Bitmap

Club Days

Racing UK members can enjoy FREE tickets to over 37 race days at our courses every year, with an exclusive Racing UK VIP suite (limited availability) serving complimentary tea and coffee, plus a pre-race tipster talk.

All you need to do is request an e-ticket and bring it along with your Racing UK members badge to enjoy a days racing on us. If you’ve lost your membership badge then please Contact Us to arrange for a new one to be sent out.

Please note that in order to receive your e-ticket by email you need to have a valid email address assigned to the email field within your Racing UK account. Login and Click here to check your account details. Please Contact Us to add or update your email address.

Alternatively you will be able to print your e-ticket directly from the website within 5 days of each Club Day.

Virgin Media customers need to apply by clicking here.

Commercial customers (pubs and clubs) need to apply by clicking here.

Upcoming Club Days

Chester Club Day
Saturday 2 September
Tickets

Up to two free Tattersalls & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Sunday 27 August
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 29 August
Catterick Club Day
Tuesday 12 September
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 6 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 8 September
Ayr Club Day - Ayr Gold Cup Opening Day
Thursday 21 September
Tickets

Up to two free Club Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 15 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Sunday 17 September
Warwick Club Day
Tuesday 26 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 20 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 22 September
Goodwood Club Day
Wednesday 27 September
Tickets

Up to two free General Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 21 September
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 23 September
Loading...
This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture