Bitmap

Club Days

Racing UK members can enjoy FREE tickets to over 37 race days at our courses every year, with an exclusive Racing UK VIP suite (limited availability) serving complimentary tea and coffee, plus a pre-race tipster talk.

All you need to do is request an e-ticket and bring it along with your Racing UK members badge to enjoy a days racing on us. If you’ve lost your membership badge then please Contact Us to arrange for a new one to be sent out.

Please note that in order to receive your e-ticket by email you need to have a valid email address assigned to the email field within your Racing UK account. Login and Click here to check your account details. Please Contact Us to add or update your email address.

Alternatively you will be able to print your e-ticket directly from the website within 5 days of each Club Day.

Pubs & Clubs, please apply for Club Days by clicking here. Pubs & Clubs customers who havent yet received their 2018 Metal Badge please call 08448 244 244

Upcoming Club Days

Salisbury Club Day
Monday 30 April
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand and Paddock Enclosure tickets per Racing UK Member

Ticket Application Deadline: Tuesday 24 April
E-tickets Mailed Out: Tuesday 27 March
Redcar Club Day
Thursday 3 May
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Enclosure Admission tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 27 April
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 28 April
Sandown Park Club Day (Matchbook Brigadier Gerard)
Thursday 24 May
Tickets

Up to two free Grandstand Enclosure tickets per Racing UK Member

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 18 May
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 19 May
Cartmel Club Day
Wednesday 30 May
Tickets

Up to two free Paddock Enclosure tickets per Racing UK Member

Ticket Application Deadline: Thursday 24 May
E-tickets Mailed Out: Friday 25 May
Bangor-On-Dee Club Day
Tuesday 5 June
Tickets

Up to two free Paddock Enclosure tickets per Racing UK Member

Ticket Application Deadline: Wednesday 30 May
E-tickets Mailed Out: Thursday 31 May
Haydock Club Day
Thursday 7 June
Tickets

Up to two free County Enclosure tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Friday 1 June
E-tickets Mailed Out: Saturday 2 June
Chester Club Day
Saturday 16 June
Tickets

Up to two free Tattersalls & Paddock tickets for Racing UK Members

Ticket Application Deadline: Sunday 10 June
E-tickets Mailed Out: Monday 11 June
Loading...
This video is playing in Picture-In-Picture. Click to Exit.
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.